Why? Cavs Academy Clinics!

Jeffrey is so into sports, more so than I ever imagined he would be. And not just watching sports, but playing them too. If your kids are the same way, the Cavs Academy Clinics are a great way for them to experience hands-on all the basketball excitement they enjoy watching at the Cavs games.

10-1618 CA-38

The Cavs Academy Clinics are designed for boys and girls ages 7 and up, of all skill levels. There are clinics throughout the Northeast Ohio region. Upcoming clinics are:

  • Thursday, January 16 in Akron
  • Monday, February 17 in Fairview Park
  • Friday, February 28 in Toledo
  • Sunday, March 8 at Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (All Girls)
  • Saturday, March 28 at Cleveland Clinic Courts (All Girls 3V3)
  • Saturday, April 4 in Youngstown
  • Thursday, April 9 in Broadview Heights (Elite 3-on-3)

For the younger kids ages 3-6, there are Cavalittles Clinics. Upcoming clinics are:

  • Wednesday, January 15 in Seven Hills
  • Wednesday, February 5 in Brunswick
  • Wednesday, March 11 in Avon Lake

Clinics include a Cavs Academy dri-fit shooting shirt,  Cavaliers 50th Season Celebration Spaulding basketball, and a ticket to a 2019-20 regular season home game.

10-1618 CA-99

Click here for more information and to register for a Cavs Academy Clinic!

***Disclosure: I was asked by the Cleveland Cavaliers to help promote the Cavs Academy Clinics. In exchange, I received a complimentary Cavalittles Clinic registration for Jeffrey. As always, all opinions are 100% my own.***

jenclesig_pur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.